BRAIDS

IMG_9541 copy

Happy Monday to all of you! Hope you had a great weekend, our weekend was lovely, the weather felt so good because it’s finally getting warm! This afternoon we’ll pick up my parents-in-law and we are all very excited & happy. Yesterday we checked the apartment of my parents-in-law and it’s located real near our house which is definitely perfect.

 

Since I cut bangs I kinda get a headache real fast, i guess it’s because I am not used to bangs anymore. Some day’s I just need a free forehead and the other day was definitely a day like that lol! I tried the Dutch braids and it worked our really well, I could work in my bangs so it was out of my way. Besides my hair I was pretty casual and easy-going dressed with a sweater-dress and my super cute sneakers. My sneakers were definitely the eye-catcher of the whole look, love them so much, the color combination is simply perfect and they are so comfortable!

 

I was wearing

GAP dress

Nike Cortez

Boy Chanel flap bag (budget version)

IMG_9488 copy

IMG_9507 copy

IMG_9577 copy

IMG_9555 copy

IMG_9540 copy

IMG_9533 copy

IMG_9519 copy

IMG_9521 copy

IMG_9489 copy

  One thought on “BRAIDS

  1. 2016/05/23 at 12:56

    you beautiful thing!

    Like

  2. 2016/05/23 at 16:14

    Hi! It’s a really long time I didn’t visit your blog and WOW! I’m a little bit surprise with your hair color! I love your hair color here and also your outfit (those shoes are so stunning).
    Have a nice day 😉

    http://www.stepfromsteph.blogspot.co.id

    Like

  3. 2016/05/23 at 18:56

    EFFORTLESS as always. Great look! love those shoes.

    Like

  4. 2016/05/24 at 0:34

    Nice braids!

    Like

  5. mykindofjoy
    2016/05/24 at 14:39

    Rocking those braids girl 🙂

    MY KIND OF JOY

    Like

  6. 2016/05/26 at 15:18

    The brands you are wearing are awesome, specially Gap. You look awesome and your top is superb. You look charming in this dress. And the shoes you are wearing I like it. I used this style in my next photography album. Thank you for giving the idea of style.

    Like

Leave a comment