STREET LIFE

IMG_9043 copy

How are you guys? It’s almost weekend, hope you had a good and successful week so far. My week was good and pretty busy, having a lot of project’s in the making 🙂 By the way I didn’t told you yet, we are all very happy and excited because my parents-in-law will arrive next week in Sapporo. Irfan’s parents will stay 2 weeks in Sapporo and I am pretty sure we’ll have a beautiful time together.

 

But first it’s time for a new fashion post! The other day we were running errands in the city and I wore this casual yet chic look. I love combining stable items like a simple T-shirt, bomber jacket and a black pencil skirt, mostly everyone have those items in the closet and together it looks really stylish don’t you think?

 

I was wearing

Zara T-shirt

Hamlet bomber jacket

Missguided skirt

Steve Madden high heels

Boy Chanel flap bag (budget version)

IMG_8973 copy

IMG_8861 copy

IMG_8972 copy

IMG_8858 copy

IMG_9055 copy

IMG_9038 copy

IMG_8957 copy

IMG_8908 copy

IMG_8920 copy

IMG_8859 copy

  One thought on “STREET LIFE

  1. mykindofjoy
    2016/05/19 at 13:17

    You look so cute in bangs 🙂 Awsome look!

    MY KIND OF JOY

    Like

  2. 2016/05/19 at 15:29

    Great look! Love this outfit.

    Like

  3. 2016/05/23 at 6:49

    *staple

    Btw, is bomber jacket trending? I can see that the choker trend is back but not sure about bomber jacket. Living in Indonesia, its too hot to wear bomber jacket outside, but I’m moving to Taiwan soon and thinking to add bomber jacket to my wardrobe thanks to you, Jenny. 😉

    Like

Leave a comment